English flag Chinese (Simplified) flag French flag Hindi flag Italian flag Japanese flag Korean flag Russian flag Spanish flag

Brand Search

Category:     Keywords:   
 
About Us
Written by Mad Bike Boy    Monday, 18 May 2009 01:01    PDF Print E-mail
Meet the Team - Mad Bike Boy

Well, if you’re checking my profile, it’s likely that you’ve just been subjected to some of the ramblings that I pass off as writing, and you’re looking to track me down for some payback.  You, my loosely adjusted new friend (otherwise known as a captive audience for me to rant to) won’t be the first to want to lynch me and you need to get in line behind my evil ex-fiancee and my bookie...

I’m opinionated, and I like strong opinions, no wishy washy tree hugging political correctness will be tolerated here.  My name is MadBikeBoy, a moniker applied about a decade ago.  It replaced Suicide Bomber, a name that, while accurate, was getting me a lot of attention even pre 9/11.

Last Updated ( Thursday, 04 June 2009 01:26 )
 
Written by Ant Stead    Thursday, 15 May 2008 01:34    PDF Print E-mail
Meet the team - Ant 'Spanner' Stead

Hey, I'm Ant 'Spanner' Stead one of the founding members of The Scooter Review. I’m currently working in graphic design, mixed in with some IT and spins spanners for fun. I guess you could call me a ‘tinkerer’. As I always tinker with stuff, we all know some one like that, he is the guy with the side of his computer permanently open, and bits hanging out of it, maybe a few dead hard drives piled up next to it. The one who has taken their car to bits just to see if it works. I guess, I loosely fall into that category of person. I’ve taken my 50cc scooter to bits more times than I can remember and changed almost every part of it, just for fun.

Last Updated ( Friday, 30 May 2008 03:47 )
 
Written by Enzo "Del Fuego" Stoini    Tuesday, 20 May 2008 01:47    PDF Print E-mail
Meet the team - Enzo "Del Fuego" Stoini


Ciao, I am Enzo Stoini but my friends call me Del Fuego (you included now) this simply means “of fire”, or more incorrectly but in the context it is intended “On Fire” and comes from a phrase that I shall not repeat here, actually you can try to guess if you like it goes along the lines of “My _______ is the ________ of fire!”.

Last Updated ( Sunday, 29 June 2008 02:41 )
 
Written by Ketzal "Hollywood" Sterling    Wednesday, 14 May 2008 23:59    PDF Print E-mail
Meet the team - Ketzal Sterling

Who am I? Well I'm still trying to find out to be honest. I'm a 34 year old man who's had about 83 different careers and I'm sure I'll have many more. I'm most well known for my series of performance car DVDs called High Octane which I directed and presented from 2000-2006. Recently I directed and starred in my first feature film called You Move You Die which was released in the USA in March 2008 and will be released in other countries during the year. This is how I've garnered the aka "Hollywood".

Last Updated ( Sunday, 29 June 2008 08:53 )
 


YouTube

Visit us on YouTube for our latest videos.

Sponsored Links